Live 5 States Assembely Final Election Result Date 11-12-2018

Hey You Are Looking For Election Result 2019 Then You Are At The right place now. Here is Live 5 State Assemblely final election Result today. There are three months left for the announcement of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Legislative elections have been held in five big states of Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh in the last one year. Among them, the trends of seats won by the BJP

Live 5 States Assembely Final Election Result

You Can Follow This Important Links To See Live 5 States Assembly Final Election  2018.

It is a special thing that these five states are always protecting the BJP and the Congress. For the last 30 years, there has been a direct fight between these two parties. There are 119 Lok Sabha seats in these five states. In 2014, BJP got 105 seats, while Congress got only 11 seats. According to the trend out of these results, the BJP can get 54 seats in 2019.

That is, it is possible to lose about 51 seats. At the same time, Congress can get 60 seats in these states from current trends. That is, it will benefit from 50 seats. Assess the 11 states of the country through the trends of these 5 states, where in 2014 the BJP (Bihar, UP and Maharashtra were also constituents of NDA) got 190 or 67% seats. This trend shows the BJP losing about 88 seats in 2019.

In this way, the 16 states of UP, Bihar, Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Delhi and Haryana are estimated to have 422 seats in the country. That is, 78% of the MPs come from here. In these states, NDA got 295 seats in 2014. Of these, 266 MPs belong to BJP, while the other 29 MPs won from allies.

Results for the assembly elections in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram return as an enormous reverse for Prime Minister Narendra Modi and therefore the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Congress unseated the BJP from power in Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh and a neck-and-neck fight is on in Madhya Pradesh, even sixteen hours when numeration of votes started. Prime Minister Narendra Modi aforesaid the BJP accepts the people's mandate with humility, whereas Congress president Rahul Gandhi thanked the individuals for the party's spectacular triumph. For the BJP and therefore the Congress, the result in Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh was a lot of or less clear by midday.

BJP, on the opposite hand, might win solely seventy three, down from 163 in 2013. In MP, the Congress has won sixty nine seats and leading in forty four seats, whereas BJP has won sixty six seats and leading in forty four seats. within the event of not crossing the bulk mark, the Congress may have to sew a post-poll alliance with BSP and Samajwadi Party.

However, the fight in Madhya Pradesh has continued even when time of day. The Congress wrote to the Governor and wanted time to stake claim to forming government, however the request was turned down because the Governor aforesaid a choice is taken solely when results for all seats square measure declared by the committee. In Telangana, K Chandrashekhar Rao's TRS won handsomely and can retain power, whereas the Congress was ousted in Mizoram by the Mizo National Front. keep tuned with for latest updates on the election results.

According to the figures at 4:58 am, a complete of five,41,999 or 1.4 per cent voters in Madhya Pradesh have opted to travel for None Of The on top of (NOTA) choice during this election. This otherwise tiny proportion of voters might have turned tables for the BJP and therefore the Congress. The distinction of vote share between the 2 parties is simply zero.1 per cent.

Rajasthan, MP, Mizoram, Telangana, Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Results 2018 highlights: The ends up in Hindi region states of MP, Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan have return as an effort within the arm for the Congress within the run-up to the 2019 Lok Sabha elections.
Next Post »